Dugger's Towing
Oct 5, 2017,
My car didn’t work. They came quick and so friendly. Even my car start by itself when they came. Thank you so much for your quick response and friendly service!

Oct 4, 2017,
Fast, friendly

Oct 4, 2017,
Faster arrival time than quoted and the driver was chill, a really cool guy!

Oct 4, 2017,
Very kind personable tech! Thank you.

Oct 4, 2017,
The technician was fast, friendly and courteous.

Oct 4, 2017,
Quick help thank you !

Aug 12, 2017,
Quick. Super nice. Made sure I wasn't gonna be stranded again.

Aug 10, 2017,
Julian was so polite and helpful! Thank you!

Aug 9, 2017,
Very nice young man. Polite and professional

Aug 9, 2017,
Good quality service and faster

Aug 9, 2017,
Fast and friendly service

Aug 8, 2017,
Good job

Aug 8, 2017,
Excellent service

Aug 8, 2017,
Very fast service

Aug 8, 2017,
Kenny was very friendly and helpful. Good attitude, even in ridiculous heat!

Aug 8, 2017,
Technician responded promptly and changed my tire in just a few minutes.

Aug 8, 2017,
I would give him a 10 * if that was an option.. very nice and helpful man that rescued me... 🙂

Aug 8, 2017,
Easy fix - just a jumpstart

Aug 8, 2017,
On time and very curteosos.

Aug 8, 2017,
Friendly and helpful.

Aug 8, 2017,
Friendly and helpful, driver was personable

Aug 8, 2017,
Great service! Fast, efficient, courteous.

Aug 8, 2017,
Good experience

Aug 8, 2017,
Quick and efficient service!

Aug 8, 2017,
Very quick and helpful.

Aug 8, 2017,
Quick service, very friendly

Oct 5, 2017,
Fast and reliable.

Oct 4, 2017,
Very friendly. The wait was quite long.

Oct 4, 2017,
Fast and friendly.

Oct 4, 2017,
Great service and done quick!

Oct 4, 2017,
Prompt...courteous...competent!!!

Oct 4, 2017,
Great service

Oct 4, 2017,
The service was excellent

Aug 22, 2017,
Came out to Charge dead car battery and Arrived very quickly once the call was made.

Aug 10, 2017,
Satisfied

Aug 10, 2017,
They were extremely effective and responded In a very timely manner. They communicated with me to let me know what actions they were talking which greatly eased my anxiety.

Aug 9, 2017,
The guy was very nice and did a good job thank u

Aug 9, 2017,
Very prompt service and professional technician

Aug 8, 2017,
Really saved me! Got me back on the road & to work quickly! Very nice

Aug 8, 2017,
Excellent, fast service!! Your representative was professional and friendly and I was very pleased with everything!!

Aug 8, 2017,
Great service

Aug 8, 2017,
Great friendly service.

Aug 8, 2017,
Fast, skilled, friendly, good price

Aug 8, 2017,
Very nice! Quick and friendly!

Aug 8, 2017,
Great!

Aug 8, 2017,
Fast...very fast. Professional and friendly. Both the dispatcher and the technician were great.

Aug 8, 2017,
The service arrived sooner than expected. I was very pleased with the service in general but most of all with the phone representative.

Aug 8, 2017,
Fast and very curious

Aug 8, 2017,
Excellent service. On time, courteous service. Thank you.

Aug 8, 2017,
Great customer service

508 Reviews

Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.