Dugger's Towing
Jan 17, 2018,
😃
Dec 9, 2017,
Great service
Dec 9, 2017,
Quick and friendly service! Thank you so much!!
Dec 6, 2017,
Quick and professional
Dec 6, 2017,
The gentleman was very informative.
Dec 6, 2017,
Very professional
Dec 6, 2017,
The driver was Awesome!!!
Dec 6, 2017,
Very nice great experience
Dec 5, 2017,
very helpful and prompt!
Dec 5, 2017,
Awesome service and the driver was friendly, best towing company in New Mexico.
Dec 5, 2017,
Timely, friendly and professional. Couldn't ask for better service!
Dec 5, 2017,
Rapid response... Service tech was professional and courteous...& got my car started!
Dec 5, 2017,
Great service!!
Dec 5, 2017,
Professional service
Dec 5, 2017,
Very friendly, extremely prompt—-arrived way sooner than expected. Gave me good service and advice
Dec 5, 2017,
Thanks for the great service. You arrived before the estimated time Geico gave me and you also gave me great feedback after staring up my battery.
Dec 5, 2017,
Great service.
Dec 5, 2017,
Fast and friendly service!!
Dec 5, 2017,
Excellent!
Dec 5, 2017,
Excellent service
Dec 5, 2017,
Excellent service!
Dec 5, 2017,
Fast and courteous!
Dec 5, 2017,
Driver was very compassionate with my circumstance as well as very professional.
Dec 5, 2017,
Excellent
Dec 5, 2017,
Excellent!
Dec 5, 2017,
Great ontime service. Proficient driver
Dec 5, 2017,
Dugger's service was excellent, and the service tech was friendly!
Dec 5, 2017,
Great service came early
Dec 5, 2017,
Efficient and friendly
Dec 5, 2017,
The gentleman who came for my car was very polite. He also came before the time given so that was great. The only issue I had was that he told me he would call when he dropped my car at the dealership and he did not do that. I could not reach him on the number he gave me.
Dec 5, 2017,
Thank you!
Dec 5, 2017,
Awesome service and the driver was friendly, best towing company in New Mexico.
Dec 5, 2017,
Good
Dec 5, 2017,
Even though my vehicle started right up upon Dugger's arrival, the driver was polite, professional and so understanding.
Dec 5, 2017,
Quick and friendly!
Dec 5, 2017,
AWesome
Dec 5, 2017,
Courteous and quick. Very well done
Dec 5, 2017,
Justin was friendly, knowledgeable and courteous!! Thank you got providing excellent services
Dec 5, 2017,
Excellent service! The technician got to me within a half hour and immediately fixed my loose battery connection...such a relief! Thxnk you so much!!
Dec 5, 2017,
Gave extra pointers, very professional and had a genuine care for the customer
Dec 5, 2017,
Professional and personable technician who took care of the problem in short order.
Dec 5, 2017,
It took a little longer than the insurance company stated time for them to arrive, but when they did a ride he was very pleasant very professional and very efficient and that me back on the road and about 10 minutes. This was great for me because I have had other experiences where it's not been that Pleasant North at Kwik North at professional. I cannot say enough good things about the young man who came to help me.
Dec 5, 2017,
Friendly personnel, and the actual tire change was quick. The only con was the wait time for him to actually get to my location.
Dec 5, 2017,
Very quick, kind, and professional
Dec 5, 2017,
Good presentation, friendly and professional.
Dec 5, 2017,
It was a great response
Dec 5, 2017,
Great service. Professional and efficient. Thank you!
Dec 5, 2017,
If I could give him six stars I would very fast and very professional that was extremely good service thank you very much
Dec 5, 2017,
A little late for the ETA (about 30 minutes) but the driver was courteous and did a nice job loading and unloading the car.
Dec 5, 2017,
Thank you for being so personable and helpful.
745 Reviews

Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.